Additional Info


Share

Tiny URL's For Fashion page 8

Consumers of fashion and members of the apparel industry generally do not enjoy typing out long website page addresses.  It is not stylish to have to do all of that typing every time we would like to visit a page.  Fortunately, website developers can use tiny URL services to shorten web page addresses.

Below you will find examples of a long website addresses turned into a shorter page addresses.  This is not done with magic.  This marvelous transition of simplifying lengthy URL's (page addresses) is done with Tiny URL services.

Apparel Industry Stocks - http://bit.ly/fashion-stocks

Fashion Job Search - http://bit.ly/fashion-jobs

  • Find a fashion career at the Fashion Job Search website.

Haute Couture - http://bit.ly/haute-couture-fashion

Fashion Designers - http://bit.ly/fashion_designers

Social Networking - http://bit.ly/social-media-fashion

Read About Fashion - http://bit.ly/fashion-reading

Best Shoes - http://bit.ly/best_shoe

Best Handbags - http://bit.ly/best-handbags

Best Fashion - http://bit.ly/best_fashion

Fashion Consumers - http://bit.ly/fashion_consumers

Fashion News Articles - http://bit.ly/fashion_industry_articles

Fashion Articles - http://bit.ly/fashion-articles

Fashion News - http://bit.ly/fashion-industry-news

Valuable Resources - http://bit.ly/valuable-fashion

Best Fashion Blogs - http://bit.ly/best_fashion_blog

Fashion Services - http://bit.ly/fashion_services

Fashion Product Development - http://bit.ly/fashion_product_development

Miscellaneous Fashion - http://bit.ly/fashion-lovers

Fashion Industry - http://bit.ly/fashion-industry-lover

Fashion Events - http://bit.ly/fashion-events

Fashion Social Media - http://bit.ly/fashion-social-media

Fashion & Beauty - http://bit.ly/fashion_beauty

Fashion Lover - http://bit.ly/fashion-lover

Fashion Guide - http://bit.ly/fashion_3

Fashion Guide 2 - http://bit.ly/fashion-two

Passion for Fashion - http://bit.ly/passion-fashion

Fashionistas - http://bit.ly/fashionista-style

Women's Fashion - http://bit.ly/womenswears

Fashion Network - http://bit.ly/fashion_networks

Fashion Diva - http://bit.ly/fashion_diva

Fashion Icon - http://bit.ly/fashion_icon

Size Specs - http://bit.ly/size_spec

Contemporary Fashion - http://bit.ly/contemporary_fashion

Bridge Fashion - http://bit.ly/bridge_collection

Apparel Glossary - http://bit.ly/apparel-glossary

  • We love apparel. Hopefully you do as well.

Fashion Terms - http://bit.ly/fashion_glossary

  • Thanks to our fashion terminology section, you know know the term "tiny URL".  You are welcome.

Fashion Industry Portal - http://bit.ly/fashion-industry-portal

Apparel Industry Fashion Blog - http://bit.ly/fashionindustryblog

Winter is Coming - http://bit.ly/winterclothinghere

OK, this is enough typing for now.  You should have a full grasp on how to shorten a website address.

Thank you for using the Apparel Search website.