East North Central Clothing Stores (part of the Midwest region)
Midwest Clothing Stores  USA Clothing Stores by Region

The East North Central States form one of the nine geographic divisions within the United States which are officially recognized by the United States Census Bureau. The division contains five states: Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Ohio, and Wisconsin.

Illinois Clothing Stores

Indiana Clothing Stores

Michigan Clothing Stores

Ohio Clothing Stores

Wisconsin Apparel Stores

If you know of any additional fashion stores located in the East North Central states that are not listed in this section, please let us know.  We can possibly add the boutique or department store to this area of our retail guide.

The Mississippi River marks the bulk of the boundary between the East North Central States and the West North Central States of the Midwest region.

Thank you for using the Apparel Search website.