Midwest Clothing Store Guide by Apparel Search
USA Clothing Stores by Region

Thank you for using the Apparel Search website.

Are you searching for fashion boutiques in the Midwestern states?

The Midwestern United States, or the Midwest, is one of the four geographic regions defined by the United States Census Bureau, occupying the northern central part of the country.  It was officially named the North Central region by the Census Bureau until 1984.

Though the region is traditionally defined in a number of ways, the Census Bureau's definition consists of 12 states in the north central United States: Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, Ohio, South Dakota, and Wisconsin.

If you discover that we are missing any super magnificant fashion boutiques in this region of the country, please tell them to add their store to our directory.