West North Central Clothing Stores (part of the Midwest region)
Clothing Stores in the Midwest  USA Clothing Stores by Region

Thank you for using the Apparel Search website.

The West North Central States form one of the nine geographic divisions within the United States that are officially recognized by the U.S. Census Bureau. Seven states compose the division: Iowa, Kansas, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota and South Dakota, and it makes up the western half of the United States Census Bureau's larger region of the Midwest.

Iowa Clothing Stores

Kansas Clothing Stores

Minnesota Clothes Stores

Missouri Clothes Stores

Nebraska Clothing Stores

North Dakota Clothing Stores

South Dakota Apparel Stores

If you know of any additional fashion stores located in the West North Central states that are not listed in this section, please let us know.  We can possibly add the boutique or department store to this area of our retail guide.

The Mississippi River marks the bulk of the boundary between the East North Central States and the West North Central States of the Midwestern region.